Goal! The Dream Begins
Check Your Internet Check Your Internet Check Your Internet Check Your Internet


Directed by: Danny Cannon
Produced by: Mike Jefferies
Matt Barrelle
Mark Huffam
Screenplay by: Dick Clement
Mike Jefferies
Story by: Jonathan Ezekiel Arias
Starring: Kuno Becker
Marcel Iureş
Stephen Dillane
Music by: Graeme Revell
Cinematography: Michael Barrett
Edited by: Chris Dickens
Production: Touchstone Pictures
Distributed by: Buena Vista Pictures
Release dates: 30 September 2006 (UK)
12 May 2006 (US)
Running time: 118 minutes
Language: English
Budget: $33 million
Box office: $27 million

Short Description:

Goal! (also known as Goal! The Dream Begins in the United States) is a 2005 sports drama film directed by Danny Cannon and produced by Mike Jefferies. It is the first installment of a trilogy also named Goal! This film was made with full co-operation from FIFA, which is one of the reasons actual teams and players are used throughout the film. The second installment, Goal II: Living the Dream, was released in February 2007. The third installment, Goal! III: Taking on the World, was released in June 2009.

To know more:-

Major Awards:

Imagen Foundation Award: win 1, nominated 4
Teen Choice: nominated 2
Golden Trailer: nominated 1